Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss:

Ønsker du å komme i kontakt med oss?
Nedenfor vil du finne det du måtte trenge. 

 
Adresse

Lyngåsveien 10, 3153 Tolvsrød

 

Martin Appel
Daglig leder

Epost: martin@ergotek.no
Telefon: (+47) 485 00 860

Roar Næss
Servicetekniker

Epost: roar@ergotek.no
Telefon: (+47) 906 65 820

Benjamin Lauritzen
Servicetekniker

Epost: benjamin@ergotek.no
Telefon: (+47) 458 71 231

Michael Bjørnholt
Servicetekniker

Epost: michael@ergotek.no
Telefon: (+47) 457 31 412

Johannes S. Langseth
Servicetekniker

Epost: johannes@ergotek.no
Telefon: (+47) 489 59 719

Angela Lucas
Regnskap/Administrasjon

Epost: angela@ergotek.no
Telefon: (+47) 904 71 600