Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss:

Ønsker du å komme i kontakt med oss? Ring (+47) 489 59 950!
Våre ansatte svarer deg mandag–fredag kl 08.00–16.00.

Martin Appel
Daglig leder

Epost: martin@ergotek.no
Telefon: (+47) 485 00 860

Johannes S. Langseth
Servicetekniker – Avd. Oslo

Epost: johannes@ergotek.no
Telefon: (+47) 489 59 719

Benjamin Lauritzen
Servicetekniker

Epost: benjamin@ergotek.no
Telefon: (+47) 458 71 231

Roar Næss
Servicetekniker

Epost: roar@ergotek.no
Telefon: (+47) 906 65 820

Michael Bjørnholt
Servicetekniker

Epost: michael@ergotek.no
Telefon: (+47) 457 31 412

Egil Ask
Servicetekniker – Avd. Oslo

Epost: egil@ergotek.no
Telefon: (+47) 457 32 132

Remus Costel Alixandrache
Servicetekniker

Epost: remus@ergotek.no
Telefon: (+47) 488 60 313

Angela Lucas
Regnskap/Administrasjon

Epost: angela@ergotek.no
Telefon: (+47) 904 71 600